2014 M.A.D.E. Toronto Pro Am Championship: On Point vs. Flash Forward




Championship Final of the 2014 M.A.D.E. Toronto Pro Am(2nd annual) featured Team On Point(White jerseys) vs Team Flash Forward(Black jerseys) at the University of Toronto Athletic Centre.

On Point featured standout Canadian pros like Jermaine “Rock” Anderson, Jermel Kennedy, Sefton Barrett and Eric Kibi as well as Morgan Lewis(League MVP), Cavell Johnson, Dwayne Grant & Tyshwan Edmonson.

Meanwhile Flash Forward featured Standout pros Tut Ruach, Tyrell Vernon, Flen Whitfield & Papa Oppong along with Tyrone Watson, Patrick Tatham, Matthew Wright, Terrence Licorish & Tristan Thompson of the Cleveland Cavaliers.

Despite the presence of Thompson, who poured in 14pts, 10 rebounds and 4 assists for Flash Forward, Lewis was clutch dropping 16 pts, 9 rebs and 3 stls in the exciting 80-76 Team On Point victory. Ruach was sensational for Flash Forward recording 26 pts and 6 assts including 6 threes. Kibi was solid for On Point with a double-double of 20 pts & 10 rebs.

Videography & Editing by Patrick Dooc

Produced by Drew Ebanks

Graphics by Mark Sylvain

Special Thanks to Sheldon Cassimy and the M.A.D.E. Toronto Pro Am staff for putting on a great event!

M.A.D.E. Toronto Pro Am website: http://www.madebball.com

On Point Productions©